Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Apr 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Apr 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 14 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Jul 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Aug 1 Sun

News and Updates

Subscription Options
NC Wildlife logo

Zebra Mussel Alert!

This is a re-post of information put out by N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission regarding zebra mussels in aquarium moss …

Cover photo for Grants Support Farm Innovation

Grants Support Farm Innovation

NC AgVentures is an NC State Extension grant program designed to strengthen families and communities that depend on agriculture. It awards grants … Read …