Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 weeks away
Jan 28 Mon
Kinston, NC, USA 3 weeks away
Feb 8 Fri
2 months away
Mar 28 Thu
4 months away
May 14 Tue
5 months away
Jun 10 Mon
5 months away
Jun 16 Sun
Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Pender County Center 5 months away
Jun 21 Fri
6 months away
Jul 20 Sat
9 months away
Oct 9 Wed
9 months away
Nov 1 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

Dear 4-H Family, In 2018, the North Carolina 4-H Program began utilizing a new online enrollment system for all new …

NC Cooperative Extension Hooray 4-Horticulture Camp

2019 4-H Calendar of Events

The 2019 Pender County 4-H Calendar of Events is now available! These dates are all tentative and subject to …