Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 14 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Aug 1 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Pender County Center 4 months away
Aug 28 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Calico scales on dogwood.

Calico Scales About to Hatch!

Calico scale, Eulecanium cerasorum, was accidentally introduced to California from Asia in the 1920s. It has now become established …