Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Jones Lake State Park, 4117 NC-242, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Jones Lake State Park, 4117 NC-242, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Pender County Center 7 days away
Jun 1 Sat
2 weeks away
Jun 10 Mon
3 weeks away
Jun 16 Sun
801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA 801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA Pender County Center 3 weeks away
Jun 17 Mon
801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA 801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA Pender County Center 3 weeks away
Jun 18 Tue
801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA 801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA Pender County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 19 Wed
801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA 801 S Walker St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA Pender County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 20 Thu
Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Pender County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 21 Fri
106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA 106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jun 25 Tue
106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA 106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jun 26 Wed
Millers Pond Park, 12762 US-117, Rocky Point, NC 28457, USA Millers Pond Park, 12762 US-117, Rocky Point, NC 28457, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jun 27 Thu
103 S Cowan St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA 103 S Cowan St, Burgaw, NC 28425, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jun 28 Fri
106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA 106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jul 2 Tue
106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA 106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jul 3 Wed
106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA 106 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, NC 28445, USA Pender County Center 1 month away
Jul 9 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Fun Programs!

2019 4-H Summer Fun Programs!

It’s finally here! The 2019 Pender County 4-H Summer Fun registration is out! There are three things you must …

Cover photo for 4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

Dear 4-H Family, In 2018, the North Carolina 4-H Program began utilizing a new online enrollment system for all new …

HOWL banner

HOWL Events!

Join us for several Hofmann Open Water Laboratory (HOWL) events in Onslow! Be part of Citizen Science. Explore local …

2019 Winter Care of Japanese Maples

Thursday, June 6, 2019 11 a.m. to noon Hampstead Library 75 Library Dr., Hampstead, NC 28443 Presented by Nancy Parra-Ash, Extension Master …