Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Apr 22 Mon
4 weeks away
May 14 Tue
4 weeks away
May 18 Sat
2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
2 months away
Jun 16 Sun
Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Pender County Center 2 months away
Jun 21 Fri
3 months away
Jul 20 Sat
3 months away
Jul 20 Sat
5 months away
Sep 27 Fri
6 months away
Oct 9 Wed
6 months away
Nov 1 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Fun Programs!

2019 4-H Summer Fun Programs!

It’s finally here! The 2019 Pender County 4-H Summer Fun registration is out! There are three things you must …

Cover photo for 4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

4-H Online Re-Enrollment 2019

Dear 4-H Family, In 2018, the North Carolina 4-H Program began utilizing a new online enrollment system for all new …

HOWL banner

HOWL Events!

Join us for several Hofmann Open Water Laboratory (HOWL) events in Onslow! Be part of Citizen Science. Explore local …

Annual Spring Plant Sale!

Extension Master Gardener℠ Volunteer Association of Pender County ANNUAL SPRING PLANT SALE! Friday, April 12, 2019 – 11 a.m. to 6 …

Female carpenter bee drilling hole in spindle

Carpenter Bee Activity

Carpenter bee activity is on the increase. The activity near the end of March and early April was mostly …