Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Feb 20 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 days away
Feb 20 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 week away
Feb 27 Thu
1 week away
Feb 28 Fri
2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 5 Thu
4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 16 Mon
1 month away
Apr 1 Wed
Carolina Beach State Park, 1010 State Park Rd, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, USA Carolina Beach State Park, 1010 State Park Rd, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, USA Pender County Center 2 months away
Apr 10 Fri
Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA Pender County Center 2 months away
May 2 Sat
Lenoir County Livestock Arena 3 months away
May 7 Thu
4 months away
Jun 15 Mon
North Carolina State University 4 months away
Jun 20 Sat
4 months away
Jun 21 Sun
4 months away
Jun 21 Sun
Wayne County 4 months away
Jun 26 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Enrolling/Re-Enrolling in 4HOnline

Enrolling/Re-Enrolling in 4HOnline

Dear 4-H Family, In 2018, the North Carolina 4-H Program began utilizing a new online enrollment system for all new …

Thumbnail Shots of Plants Do That Publications

#Plants Do That

A new series of infographics created by the National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) highlights the importance of landscape …